Hi All, 

My name is Claudia and I'm an HR Manager at a software company. I would like to know what HR software do you use at your company?

We have 50 employees at the moment but we are looking to grow to 100-150 by next year. They don't have a proper HR department yet so I will be setting it up for them and therefore I would like to start it with a great HR software which would help me with most of my HR duties (on/offboarding, sending out contracts and offer letters, e-signing, completely paperless, etc.)

Thank you for your help.

Claudia 

You need to be a member of DPG Community to add comments!

Join DPG Community

Email me when people reply –

Replies

• HRMS software is a comprehensive human resource management system that combines various HR functions into a single integrated platform. The functions of this software are recruitment, onboarding, employee data management, payroll, time and attendance, and management performance.

An online HR management system in Gurgaon is designed to streamline HR processes, reduce administrative burdens, and improve data accuracy. One of the key benefits of HRMS software is its ability to automate routine HR tasks such as record keeping, and reporting.

By investing in a comprehensive HRMS software solution, businesses can improve their overall HR performance.

Know more: https://nyggs.com/nyggs/hrms/

HRMS Software | Best HRM Software | Cloud based HR | NYGGS
    HRMS Software solution allows HR managers to streamline day-to-day human resources tasks in an organization like Payroll, Attendance, etc.
  • Hi Claudia,
    I want to recommend you to Akrivia HCM. They offer various services, including recruitment management, employee onboarding, performance management, payroll processing, leave and expense tracking, and time & attendance management.
    It's designed to help companies streamline the process of managing employee data and ensuring that it's accurate, up-to-date, and secure.

Thank you!

Recruitment-Management